ST. MARY’S KID CLUB

10151860_10152089266771481__med_hr.jpeg

KidClub Video
November 29 2020

KidClub Q&A for November 29   

KidClub Video
November 22, 2020

KidClub Video
Sunday, November 15, 2020

KidClub Video
Sunday, November 1, 2020

KidClub Video
Sunday, October 25, 2020

KidClub Q&A

KidClub Video for 
Sunday, October 18, 2020

KidClub Q&A

KidClub Video for 
Sunday, October 11,2020

KidClub Q&A 

KidClub Video for 
Sunday, October 4, 2020


KidClub Video for
Sunday, September 27, 2020

Kidclub Video for
Sunday, September 20, 2020

KidClub Q&A

KidClub Video for
Sunday, September 13, 2020

KidClub Q&A

KidClub Video for
Sunday, September 6, 2020

KidClub Q&A

The History of St Mary’s through 2012 as Fr David mentioned in his homily today.

saintmarysboard2
stmarysboard3
stmarysboard4

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We are always happy to hear from you

ADDRESS

789 Dartmouth Street
South Dartmouth, MA 02748

PHONE

508-992-7505

PARISH OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday : 9AM -5PM

EMAIL


Fill out my online form.

ABOUT US.   |    CONNECT.     |    WATCH.     |     GIVE.           

Thank you to  Melissa F Photography for permission to use many of the church photos

St Mary’s Catholic Church
789 Dartmouth Street
South Dartmouth, MA 02748